130 Davis Dr. Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 2N1
ADDRESS
130 Davis Dr.
Newmarket, Ontario,
L3Y 2N1

Phone:
905-895-7677

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am-9pm
Sat-Sun: 10am-6pm

Boxing Week Hours:
Mon. Dec. 24: 10AM to 6PM
Tue. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26: 8AM to 9PM
Thu. Dec. 27: 9AM to 9PM
Fri. Dec. 28: 9AM to 9PM
Sat. Dec. 29: 9AM to 6PM
Sun. Dec. 30: 9AM to 6PM
Mon. Dec. 31: 9AM to 6PM
Tue. Jan. 1: CLOSED
Wed. Jan. 2: 10AM to 9PM
What we offer at this location...
In-store aquarium showcases, multi reef, fish pods, coral, freshwater & saltwater fish, reptiles, a koi pond, & live plants.
 
 
AQUARIUMS
 
FISH ROOM
 
PONDS
 
REPTILES